e-Learn Quebec Keynote

null

Last Friday, I had the honor of keynoting the e-Learn conference in Quebec City. My presentation can be found here.

Many of the attendees wanted to know if the videos I used were available online. As I mentioned in my talk, though I am a digital immigrant, I am trying very hard to swim uphill ; )

So here are the You Tube addresses for the videos:

Webvolution

Seven Sensibilities of Virtual Worlds

Virginia Tech Eulogy

Thanks to all who attended the keynote for your kind remarks and for the engaging Q&A session following the talk. I wish you all the best in realizing learning’s fullest potential within your respective organizations.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Tony O’Driscoll’s Webvolution | Tom Werner

Leave a Reply

