Co-Creation Abounds: Thanks to Tom Crawford

I just love the blogosphere.

My learnings have been both broad and profund since I decided to trade 90 minutes of sleep for 90 minutes of double loop learning.

Tom Crawford, someone who I have been fortunate enough to know for over five years now, took my half-baked attempt at a taxonomy for 3Di environments and made it better.

Check out Tom’s musings on the updated model here. And, if you feel inclined, take a shot at improving it further.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

