TEDx Duke was Fantastic

Just back from a jam-packed day at TEDx Duke. The speakers were fantastic, insightful and inspiring.

Here is a picture someone took of me as I riffed about the Third Derivative Rate of Change (Jerk) and how technology is literally Jerking Humanity around.



Many of the folks who came up to me after my talk mentioned how cool the graphics were. This talk was a CO-CREATIVE ENDEAVOR between myself and my friend Gary Zamchick who is a phenomenal visual talent.

As promised, here are the charts I used so you can see what I mean!


All in all a GREAT day……I hope Duke does it again next year!

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Look for the telltale wholesale woodworking supplies rash. The vaccine is not well, we are in a
    safe, effective vaccine in 1995 witch they recommend to shot any
    child 12 months or older, the protection reached 99 percent in the second set.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

